Contact Us

Utah Medical Education Council Staff

Name    Title   Phone   E-mail Address
Richard Campbell   Executive Director   801-526-4550   rcampbell@utah.gov
Julie Olson   Executive Assistant   801-526-4554   juolson@utah.gov
Clark Ruttinger
  Director, Research   801-526-4564   crutting@utah.gov
Jerry Bounsanga   Research Specialist   801-526-4567   jbounsanga@utah.gov
Andrew Salt
  Research Assistant   801-526-4566   asalt@utah.gov
Victoria Gonce   Intern   801-526-4552   vgonce@utah.gov
Jared Staheli   Intern   801-526-4552   jstaheli@utah.gov
    Fax   801-526-4551